Testimonials

Ferriers Estate Agents - Testimonials



Brian and Jane Davies - 23/04/2013

"We wanted to say a big thank you for your help in purchasing our new home. Thank you"

Gail, Steph, Sam, Mavis and Gordon - 18/06/2014

"Thanks to all at Ferriers, with a special thank you to Christine for all your hard work"

Mrs E Davies, Llangynwyd. - 23/04/2013

"Michelle dealt with all my business, and I found her excellent"

Mr & Mrs Pugh, Maesteg. - 23/04/2013

"Excellent service"

Mrs A M Jones, Maesteg. - 23/04/2013

"I found Michelle and Natalie very helpful, and I would like to thank them both, and I thank Brian for arranging my rental"

Mr S Griffiths, Cardiff - 23/04/2013

"I always found Michelle, Natalie and Hayley very helpful and friendly. They are an asset to your organisation"

Mr & Mrs Lear, Port Talbot. - 08/05/2013

"Thanks Hayley. You were great!"

Mr Yorwerth, Bridgend. - 08/05/2013

"We felt very confident with your professionalism. Thank you"

Mr S Smith, Cefn Cribwr. - 08/05/2013

"I totally believe that these estate agents are the best. They go the extra mile, always! Thanks a lot"

Mr & Mrs Cook, Blaengwynfi. - 09/08/2013

"Very satisfied with the service provided. Thank you for making my move stress free. Thank you"

Mr & Mrs T Evans, Llangynwyd. - 03/12/2013

"No complaints at all"

Mr Maderson, Betws. 03/12/2013

"I am happy with the service provided by staff at Ferriers in looking afterthe tenants in my property. Thank you. Merry Xmas and a happy new year"

Mr M Seager, Mumbles Swansea. - 03/12/2013

"The service provided by Natalie and Michelle in the letting department eclipses the service provided by other letting agents in the Maesteg area. I have found all of the staff helpful in the sales department too. I have no hesitation in recommending Ferriers"

Mr & Mrs Lambert, Maesteg. - 27/01/2014

"Very helpful and outstanding information and helpfulness"

Mr J Collins, Surrey. - 10/02/2014

"Unlikely to use Ferriers again as I live in Surrey, but I would certainly recommend you. Thank you once again for all your help in selling Mums bungalow"

Mrs S Bond, Oxford. - 25/06/2014

"Michelle and Hayley are real stars. Thank you all for everything"

Mr D Griffiths, Porthcawl. - 01/10/2014

"Very pleased"